Gluten Free Beer

Gluten-free beers are increasingly being sought after, by those suffering from Coeliac disease, who still love the taste of a cleansing Ale. Generally most beer is fermented from malted wheat and barley, which contain gluten.Gluten-free beers are brewed mainly from cereals such as millet, rice, sorghum, buckwheat and corn (maize), which do not contain gluten.

All Gluten Free or Low Gluten Products online can be delivered right to your front door in practically no time at all, ready for you to cherish.

So if you want to try our Gluten Free Beers, take a look at our range and buy online, here at Jim’s.